The world is full of interesting people and things…


Here are some lovely new blogs for your perusal…..Well, not really new, but new to me!

Everydayaperture…I would like this blog even if the photos in it weren’t already fascinating and just because of the opening line in about which says; “When I have my camera with me, I notice the world is full of interesting people and things.  It makes me appreciate the world a little more instead of focusing on where I am supposed to be and when.” I guess we just have to stop and open our eyes sometimes.The second arestlesstransplant, is the photojournal of a guy who left his design job in New York, bought a VW van and set off on a visual journey of the U.S.A, with beautiful results…….and theburninghouse which asks simply, ‘what would you take with you if your house was burning down’ and which ends up being a collections of the things people find most precious in their lives. What would you take with you?

About Mark Hodgson

Designer and creative professional based in Jutland, Denmark

Leave a comment