Paris Fashion Week – Rick Owens


Check out yesterdays show from Rick Owens. Although I don’t really like his clothes I do I love his anti-fashion stance. Working in the fashion world you can take it from me, the fashion world very often takes itself WAY too seriously. I love the creativity and the personal expression of ideas so its refreshing to see someone like Rick Owens turn the thing on it’s head for a minute and use real people instead of models. Although maybe I’m just bias as they make for better caricatures. You can find the link to the show here.

Rick Owens

About Mark Hodgson

Designer and creative professional

One comment

  1. Fiona.q

    how did you get yourself in the fashion show?

Leave a Reply

