evolution


Forgive me while I fiddle with the format of this blog…just trying to get it, (near) perfect…so that might take a while!

I’m actually quite curious myself as to how this is going to turn out….I see it as an evolutionary process (but with an audience)

However I have decided that…

  1. It should be topical
  2. It will have pictures painted or drawn by my good self.
  3. It will have some bearing on my own life and observations of…
  4. It will be humorous, entertaining and interesting….you can be the judge of this one.
  5. ….it might take a little while.
About Mark Hodgson

Designer and creative professional

One comment

  1. I can see myself evolving in this art work ever since I joined WordPress, with clothing, of course. 😀

Leave a Reply

