Tayasui Sketches


These are my first attempts at sketching with an i-phone app. This one is called Tayasui Sketches, that’s the app not the sketches. The sketches are called Morcote and Excelsior, after the places where they were sketched…which is original! I did more, but these were the best, which goes to show my level of competency so far at drawing on my i-phone.

Excelsior

Excelsior, Milan

Morcote

Morcote

About umanbn

Sketcher, Painter and Designer based in Switzerland

2 comments

  1. I have nominated you for The Versatile Blogger Award. I hope you will accept it. I wanted to show my appreciation for all the great content you post. Keep up the great work! http://waynestohsartanddesign.com/2013/12/11/and-the-winner-is/

    • Thanks Wayne and for all the the visits and comments…I really appreciate it! And Versatile Blogger, yes!! It sounds a lot better than ‘Jack of all trades Blogger’ or ‘Hasn’t made his mind up what it is yet Blogger’ :))

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 468 other followers

